Hampshire Cricket History

Stop Press
September 28, 2013, 12:09 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

The votes are in (from their team-mates) and I’m just back indoors so:

Batsman of the Year: Michael Carberry

Bowler of the Year: James Tomlinson

Player of the Year: James Vince

Special Award: Dimi Mascarenhas


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: