Hampshire Cricket History


There he is!
July 7, 2016, 6:59 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

(ringed) and son (to whom congratulations for his graduation yesterday). Spotted by a another chap called David …

received_1316585065022883

Some of you guys are serious cricket watchers – you put me to shame, despite most of my friends thinking I’m a bit ‘unusual’. Ageas (like Tigger) had returned from Durham, nipped off to Birmingham yesterday for said graduation, will be back on Friday night for the T20 and then off to Edgbaston. I’m going to the Isle of Wight on Sunday. Any further and I get tired.

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you for the congratulations! It is getting a bit tiring though!

Comment by Ageas

To be fair, I only went to Durham because it was one of two main grounds where I hadn’t seen Hampshire play. Had been to Stockton-on-Tees but not The Riverside. Only Northampton to go and I should get the opportunity to do that next season. Sorry, that’s being very pessimistic! or is that realistic. I do love going away but not sure I’ll be doing Durham again. I did enjoy it but was a long drive.

Comment by Tigger




Leave a Reply

