Hampshire Cricket History


Hey Jo
April 23, 2017, 9:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Where’d you go?

I sat mostly at the Northern End and got a decent sun tan but we spotted you in your usual seat in the morning. I wandered round later to say hello but you must have nipped off for a pint!

(This is you and your dad, I think?)

Jo AB.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi…..yes not only with my dad but my brother-in-law & (this will please you immensely)…….my 10 year old niece……who enjoyed yesterday so much she begged her mum to let her come again today. Next generation of Championship cricket support 😊

So sorry I missed you but I took Holly for a trip around the ground……must have been looking over your shoulder at some point just before lunch but we didn’t see you……otherwise we would have said hello

Comment by joster69

Lovely Jo, sorry to miss you but good news about your niece. I still recall my first day when I was 10 (August 1959). I hope she has as much fun over as many years!

Comment by pompeypop




Leave a Reply

