Hampshire Cricket History


Anya Shrubsole
July 25, 2017, 6:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I thought she was pretty great taking six wickets on Sunday. Now I know she’s pretty great …

She’s a Pompey fan!

In today’s local ‘paper, the 25-year-old said: “I’m a big Portsmouth fan and they messaged me, so hopefully I’m going to see a game early next season. They’ve invited me along to a game to watch in the directors’ box, so that’ll be pretty cool”.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

PUP

Comment by Paul




Leave a Reply

